Thomas Spahn

Geschäftsführer
thomas.spahn@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 20
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40

 

Gabriela Scharf

Leiterin der Niederlassung Langerwehe
gabriela.scharf@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 24
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40

 

Andreas Dreger

Vertrieb / Leiter des Innendienstes
andreas.dreger@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 14
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40

 

Tanja Enns

Vertrieb
tatjana.enns@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23/ 40 66 - 0
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40

 

Susanne Tetz

Kundenmanagerin im Außendienst
susanne.tetz@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23/ 40 66 - 11
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40

 

Josha Stickelmann

Vertrieb
josha.stickelmann@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23/ 40 66 - 19
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40


Niels Ohm

Auszubildener Vertrieb
niels.ohm@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23/ 40 66 - 15
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40


Lesley Anne Weiland

Auszubildene Vertrieb
lw@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23/ 40 66 - 18
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40


Thomas Kieven

Buchhaltung
thomas.kieven@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 33
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 60

 

Carla Kaufmann

Buchhaltung / Personal
carla.kaufmann@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 30
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 60

 

Nicole Miehlke

Mediengestaltung / Marketing
nicole.miehlke@spahn-platten.de
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 0
0 24 23 / 40 66 - 40

 

Stefan Schmidt

Lagermeister

 

Unsere Fahrer