Unser Team

Die Geschäftsführung

Thomas Spahn
Geschäftsführer

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 0

thomas.spahn@spahn-platten.de

Bernd Esser
Vertriebsleitung & Prokurist

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 24

bernd.esser@spahn-platten.de

Niels Ohm
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 13

niels.ohm@spahn-platten.de

Bärbel Groß
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 16

b.gross@spahn-platten.de

Andreas Dreger
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 14

andreas.dreger@spahn-platten.de

Josha Stickelmann
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 19

josha.stickelmann@spahn-platten.de

Adrian Spahn
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 18

adrian.spahn@spahn-platten.de

Susanne Tetz
Außendienst

0151 / 15 55 04 47

susanne.tetz@spahn-platten.de

Wolfgang Schmidt
Außendienst

0151 / 46 76 66 97

ws@spahn-platten.de

Marius Mewes
Außendienst

0171 / 99 000 91

marius.mewes@spahn-platten.de

Thomas Kieven
Buchhaltung

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 33

thomas.kieven@spahn-platten.de

Carla Kaufmann
Personalreferentin

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 30

carla.kaufmann@spahn-platten.de

Nicole Miehlke
Gestaltung / Marketing

0 24 21 / 96 46 – 13

nicole.miehlke@spahn-platten.de

Stefan Schmidt
Lagermeister

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 0

stefan.schmidt@spahn-platten.de

Klaus Katholnig
Lagermeister

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 0

klaus.katholnig@spahn-platten.de