Unser Team

Die Geschäftsführung

Thomas Spahn
Geschäftsführer

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 0
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

thomas.spahn@spahn-platten.de

Andreas Dreger
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 14
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

andreas.dreger@spahn-platten.de

Tatjana Enns
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 15
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

tatjana.enns@spahn-platten.de

Niels Ohm
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 13
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

niels.ohm@spahn-platten.de

Adrian Spahn
Auszubildender

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 18
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

adrian.spahn@spahn-platten.de

Susanne Tetz
Außendienst

0151 / 15 55 04 47
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

susanne.tetz@spahn-platten.de

Nicole Miehlke
Gestaltung / Marketing

0 24 21 / 96 46 – 13
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

nicole.miehlke@spahn-platten.de

Thomas Kieven
Buchhaltung

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 33
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 60

thomas.kieven@spahn-platten.de

Stefan Schmidt
Lagermeister

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 0
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

stefan.schmidt@spahn-platten.de

Bernd Esser
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 24
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

bernd.esser@spahn-platten.de

Josha Stickelmann
Innendienst

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 19
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

josha.stickelmann@spahn-platten.de

Markus Küppers
Auszubildender

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 17
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

markus.kueppers@spahn-platten.de

Hans Jürgen Mohr
Außendienst

0160 / 96 82 90 47
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

hansjuergen.mohr@spahn-platten.de

Marius Mewes
Außendienst

0171 / 99 000 91
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

marius.mewes@spahn-platten.de

Wolfgang Schmidt
Außendienst

0151 / 46 76 66 97
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

ws@spahn-platten.de

Carla Kaufmann
Personalreferentin

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 30
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

carla.kaufmann@spahn-platten.de

Klaus Katholnig
Lagermeister

0 24 23 / 40 66 – 0
0 24 23 / 40 66 – 40

klaus.katholnig@spahn-platten.de